Find us on map

Get in touch

Contact Details

Moskowitz & Book, LLP 345 7th ave, 21st floor New York, NY 10001 T: (212) 221-7999 F: (212) 398-8835

Moskowitz & Book is conveniently located on Seventh Avenue, 2 blocks away from Penn Station. Our office is readily accessible via the 34th Street / Penn Station subway station as well as the Port Authority, which provide convenient access to the 1, 2, 3, N, R, Q, W and 7 subway lines, New Jersey Transit, PATH, Amtrak, and LIRR trains, and major bus lines.

Our normal business hours are Monday – Friday from 9:00 AM – 6:30 PM. We are reachable via email during non-business hours as well.

Avraham C. Moskowitz: AMoskowitz@mb-llp.com

Chaim B. Book: CBook@mb-llp.com

M. Todd Parker: MParker@mb-llp.com

Christopher Neff: CNeff@mb-llp.com

Brita Zacek: BZacek@mb-llp.com

Bernadette Brassington: BBrassington@mb-llp.com

Ivonne Camacho: ICamacho@mb-llp.com

Brenda G. Bennett: BBennett@mb-llp.com

David Saxe: DSaxe@mb-llp.com